Ordförande

Else Ammentorp
Höga Lagga
461 92 Trollhättan
Tel: 070-983 60 28
ordforande@bagjakt.org

Vice ordförande

Jonas Karefall
Tel: 070-940 78 83
vice-ordforande@bagjakt.org

Sekreterare

Anders Gejer
sekreterare@bagjakt.org

Kassör

Ernst Persson
kassor@bagjakt.org

Ledamöter

Jesper Loge
jesper.loge@bagjakt.org

Stefan Skarp
stefan.skarp@bagjakt.org

Suppleanter

Patrik Johansson
patrik.johansson@bagjakt.org

Olof Reinhammar
olof.reinhammar@bagjakt.org

Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@bagjakt.org

Adjungerade ledamöter

Daniel Eggertz
daniel.eggertz@bagjakt.org

Juridisk rådgivare för förbundet

Daniel Eggertz

Officiell postadress
Svenska Bågjägareförbundet
C/O Persson
Bergmästarvägen 42
713 33 Nora